Executive Board Members

Photo of new 2015 Executive Board

Front row, left to right

Anthony Vita, President
Kenny Brancaccio, Secretary-Treasurer
Michael Prohaska, Business Manager
John Norbury, Vice President

Back row, left to right:

Jose Andino, Executive Board member
Luis Montalvo, Auditor
Chaz Rynkiewicz, Executive Board member
Joseph Cestaro, Recording Secretary
Anthony Williamson, Auditor
Barrie Smith, Sergeant-at-Arms
Kenneth Robinson, Auditor (Not pictured)