Secretary-Treasurer’s Department

The Secretary-Treasurer’s Department is responsible for receiving all monies payable to Local 79, disbursing funds in accordance with the Local’s constitution, and accounting for all monies received and disbursed. The Dues Department is part of this department and is responsible for collecting all membership initiation fees, monthly dues, and delinquency fees.

Contact Information for the Secretary Treasurer’s Department:

Kenny Branccacio, Secretary-Treasurer                   212-465-7917

Toni-Lyn Riccardi, Finance Manager                        212-465-7971
triccardi@local79.org

Gracie Acevedo, Administrative Assistant                212-465-7954
gacevedo@local79.org

Maurice Wallace, Administrative Assistant             212-465-7939
mwallace@local79.org

Melissa Siciliano, Administrative Assistant              212-465-7976
msiciliano@local79.org

Cindy Lena-Gutierrez, Receptionist                          212-465-7945

Dues Dept:

Luz Holmes, Administrative Assistant                    212-465-7962
lholmes@local79.org

Jessica Pena, Administrative Assistant                    212-465-7908
jpena@local79.org

Ursula Kirwin, Administrative Assistant                212-465-7911
ukirwin@local79.org

Fax number:                                                                212-465-7999